👇 Search Here Everything & Get Smart Results instantly

34 Insurance Companies updated list - IRDA - Registered Insurers - Non Life


There are 34 Companies, Here is a complete list of Non Life Insurance companies registered by IRDA. Please click on their names to visit their official websites.






List of Non-Life Insurance Companies in India registered by IRDA

# Registered Non-Life Insurance Company Official Website
1 Acko General Insurance Limited www.acko.com
2 Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Ltd. www.adityabirlacapital.com
3 Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd. www.aicofindia.org/
4 Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.bajajallianz.com/
5 Bharti Axa General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.bharti-axagi.co.in/
6 Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.cholainsurance.com
7 DHFL General Insurance Co.Ltd. www.dhflinsurance.com
8 Edelweiss General Insurance Co.Ltd. www.edelweissinsurance.com
9 Go Digit General Insurance Ltd. www.godigit.com
10 Manipal Cigna Health Insurance Co.Ltd. www.manipalcigna.com
11 Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd. www.ecgc.in
12 Future Generali India Insurance Co. Ltd. www.futuregenerali.in/Gen_Insurance
13 HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.hdfcergo.com/
14 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.icicilombard.com/
15 IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.iffcotokio.co.in
16 Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com
17 L&T General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.ltinsurance.com
18 Liberty Videocon General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.libertyvideocon.com
19 Magma HDI General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.magma-hdi.co.in/
20 Max Bupa Health Insurance Co. Ltd. www.maxbupa.com
21 National Insurance Co. Ltd. www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
22 The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. www.newindia.co.in
23 The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. www.orientalinsurance.org.in
24 Raheja QBE General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.rahejaqbe.com
25 Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.reliancegeneral.co.in
26 Reliance Health Insurance Limited www.reliancehealthinsurance.com
27 Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd. www.religarehealth.com
28 Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd. www.royalsundaram.in
29 SBI General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.sbigeneral.in
30 Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.shriramgi.com
31 Star Health and Allied Insurance Co. Ltd. www.starhealth.in
32 Tata AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.tataaiginsurance.in
33 United India Insurance Co. Ltd. www.uiic.co.in
34 Universal Sompo General Insurance Co. Ltd. www.universalsompo.com



Click here for the updated list of Life Insurers

0 comments:

Post a comment

 
Top